The historic house built in 1750 has been recently renovated with great care and attention to detail and to its original antique characteristics.
The house consists of two apartments. The main apartment is on the first and the second floor. The first floor consists of a bright living room with access to a terrace. There is also a fully equipped kitchen, a bedroom with en suite bathroom, and another room. The external staircase leads upstairs, where there are three bedrooms and a bathroom. The rooftop terrace offers a priceless view of the lake and the mountains. The second apartment is located on the ground floor and consists of a cozy living room, a kitchenette, and a bedroom with en-suite bathroom. The living room opens up to a private courtyard. The windows of the house have wonderful views of Lake Como, Comacina island and the mountains.
Location and nearby objects
Ossuccio — a picturesque village located on the western shore of Lake Como, about 20 km from the town of Como. In front of the town is the only island on Lake Como — Comacina Island.